Skip to content

So SLICKS… I GATHER YOU’VE TAKEN THE TIME FOR A SNEAK PEEK…

December 13, 2016

At my new DOGGIE HOUSE accomodations.

You’re clued out puppets still spinning their useless wheels getting nowhere fast next door.

Like I mean, how stupid can you be next door ? It’s so obvious… a MACK TRUCK is more anonymous.  Okay and don’t get me started about the dingbats from 109 Main St Morewood. Just as stupid I could write a book about their life stories during the night.

It’s beyond my capabilities to understand stupid at that level !

Give them a big high five before they hit the big zero in the sky !

Less Darwin models polluting the planet !

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

