Skip to content

The new math in good old downtown Chesterville – 1 + 1 = 0

December 23, 2016

Or was that Pi… ?

Anyone…. Everyone help me out with this simple puzzle please !

But 4 razors with a bonus of 2 = 6

I live alone… no one in, no one out !

I throw out 1 used razor today. Get a new one to shave with in the upstairs bathroom.  I have an extra one downstairs for touch ups after I’m dry before heading out.

So how many does that add up to ?

3 – I’LL SPELL IT OUT TO AVOID TYPOS AS USUAL. 

THREE

SO… WHERE ARE THE OTHER 3 – THREE ???

PRAY TELL… I THINK ME NEEDS A FIRTUNE TELLER… NOT A MATHEMATICIAN HERE !

AIN’T THE ONLY THING GONE BONKY SINCE I MOVED IN… BUT AT LEAST YOU HAVE A SENSE OF PETTINESS AROUND MORONS AND SLICKS !

CAN YOU TELL ME THE DIFFERENCE…

NEVER MIND… THAT’S A TRICK QUESTION !

NOW…. AFTER TOMORROW’S BIG DAY…

I’LL GIVE YOU THE REASON WHY…

4 + 2 = 3

DON’T WANT TO SPOIL KID’S BIG DAY OF THE YEAR !

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

