Skip to content

BBC – Travel – The scent that’s pricier than gold

March 11, 2017

http://www.bbc.com/travel/story/20170306-the-scent-thats-pricier-than-gold

TRADITIONAL CHINESE MEDICINE

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Traditional_Chinese_medicine
Ah… FINALLY THERE TESTING FIRST HAND TO SEE IF I CAN TRULY UNDERSTAND HOW THIS WORKS !!!

HAD TO SET MYSELF UP FIRST WITH ALL THE WRONG THINGS FOR TESTING PURPOSES !

DUH OMG SLICKZ ARE YOU EVER FUCKING DEAF, DUMB AND STUPID !

FIRST SECOND I USED GINSENG – BANG DID THE TRICK !!!

AS FOR YOU IDIOTS WHO THINK YOU’VE GOT A SLAM DUNK WITH TEMPTATIONS OD POISONS, TV ADS OF BABIES IN DIAPERS, DOGS WITH HARD ONS, KIDS IN VULBERABLE PLACES, COP CARS PARKED TO INTIMIDATE, CUTE LITTLE DOOGIES IN DISTRESS, CANDY FAVORS TO HOOK, LINE AND SINK…

HAVE I GOT 1 MESSAGE FOR YOU !

I WILL SPELL IT OUT…

F.U.C.K.E.D. A.N.D. Y.O.U. W.I.L.L. L.O.V.E. E.V.E.R.Y. M.O.M.E.N.T. I.N. M.Y. S.L.I.N.G.

2DIE4 O.M.G. D.O.G.G.I.E. S.T.Y.L.E.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

