Skip to content

National Post – Don Braid: Wildrose not likely to let Alberta deputy premier forget crass sewer rat insult

March 15, 2017

http://www.nationalpost.com/m/wp/news/blog.html?b=news.nationalpost.com/full-comment/don-braid-wildrose-not-likely-to-let-alberta-deputy-premier-forget-crass-sewer-rat-insult&pubdate=2017-03-15

Well that conversation went well. I guess someone really really has fired the first shot of the sewer rat race after all.

Who knew it would start with Alberta.  Guess that’s why I got my ass outta there before getting it bite.

And here I thought all along it was about the ride’m cowboy/gal mindset of mounting a great bucking horse.  I’ll stick to watching rodeos with both hands under my ass just to make damn sure no rats gets a piece of my ass.  Thank you verrrry much for the heads up !

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

