Skip to content

Let’s see now… 36 years since good old 1981

March 20, 2017

My view from the Cite des Jeunnes & St Raymond was exquiste.  Ah… what a year in retrospect.  Had plenty of airtime in between to analyze the data prior to plunging into this one BUTT NAKED !

FAIR TO SAY YOU NEVER HAD A CHANCE SLICKZ !!!

DO I KNOW ME OR DO I KNOW ME ???

NOW I CAN’T WAIT TO FIGURE OUT WHO WHY I WAS SHIPPED TO DEAD END HERONGATE DEADMALL !  BUT FEAR NOT MY FEATHERED 1/2 NEURON HALVES… ME HAS A NOSE FOR THESE THINGS AND IT’S BEEN ON THE RICTCHER SCALE SINCE THE GOOD OLD DAYS.

BLOODHOUND @ WORK – DO NOT DISTURB

NOW… SHALL I GIVE YOU AN INKLING OF 2020 ?  2025 ?? 2030 ???

WTF… GIVE ME A NUMBER AND I’LL PIN & NAIL IT DOWN TO A T FOR YOU !

HOW’S THAT SLICKZ ???

KNOW THYSELF… ESPECIALLY WHEN GAMES ARE AFOOT – RIGHT !!!

NOW ALL I HAVE TO DO IS 

1 PLUS PLUS EQUALS Pi

YEAR + DOT/WAVE INTERSECTION = READ WITH QUANTUM PRECISION WHAT YOUR TWITCHING ASSES ARE TRYING TO TELL ME…. CONSCIOUSLY AND SUBCONSCIOUSLY

THEN I CAN PAINT YOU ALL A PAINT BY NUMBERS PRETTY PINK PICTURE – UNLESS BLACK & WHITE IS REQUESTED, OR PERHAPS 50 SHADES OF OMG WTF HOW DOES HE DO THAT ???

I’M A BAGFULL OF TRICKS AND I’M PULLING ALICE OUT OF THE RABBIT HOLE READY OR NOT !

GUARANTI WITH MY SIGNATURE IN RED BLOOD

PISSED…. YOU HAVEN’T GOT THE SLIGHTEST FUCKING CLUE HOW THE SHIT IS GONNA HIT AND HOW HIGH !!!

TRAIN HAS LEFT THE STATION AND ELVIS IS ON BOARD

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

