Skip to content

USA Today – Stephen Hawking debuts new voice

March 27, 2017

http://www.usatoday.com/videos/life/2017/03/27/stephen-hawking-debuts-new-voice/99681200/

You’ll all have to excuse me for not dwelling on Stephen.  Personally I think the shafting he got wasn’t merited and only merited profit for those exploiting him… nothing like excuse me for saying it like this…

a cow in a stall being jacked and milked to death !

I know it’s ugly.  But I really don’t see how he’s any better off in a 2 wheeler contraption than say Einstein was being confined and quartered to death being spun a tale of the absolute need to crack the secrets of the Universe.

FOR WHOSE PROFIT HAS THAT PROVEN MORE LUCRATIVE ???

CERTAINLY NOT THOSE 2 MEN !!!

I DEGRESS… NIW IF I WERE STEPHEN, THERE WOULDN’T BE A BUCKET BIG ENOUGH FOR THE ROUND OF PISSED I WOULD PREACH FROM THE HIGHEST SUMMIT OF PLANET EARTH.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

