Skip to content

Guess that leaves me with only 1 thing to do this morning, before I start my BRAND NEW LIFE & JOB

March 29, 2017

RUN TO PRESTON HARDWARE AND GET ALL THE PICKLING MASON JARS I CAN GET A HOLD OF.

LET’S SEE NOW… THINK THE ONLY OTHER TIME I CAN ACTUALLY REMEMBER WHAT FRESH AIR SMELLS LIKE WAS AT SUNSHINE VILLAGE RIDING UP THE GONDOLA, MARVELING AT THE SCENERY AND TRYING TO COUNT ALL THE BRAS ON THE SPRUCE TREES.  DAMN THING… WENT UP TO FAST AND NEVER GOT EXACT COUNT.

ANYWAYS… MAY I SUGGEST SOMEONE CAN FRESH AIR AND SELL IT IN PRESSURIZED FORM TO WARD OF EVIL SPIRITS WHEN 1/2 NEURON EGGHEADS COME A KNOCKING !!!

YOU’LL BE SURPRISED WHAT A CAN OF ABSOLUTELY NOTHING PEOPLE WILL PAY AND KILL FOR !!!

TRUST ME… THIS ONE IS A NO BRAINER AND GIVEN THE SMOKE STACKS DOWN SOUTH… I SUGGEST BUYING BACKUPS !!!

AHHHHHHH FRESH AIR OMG WORTH A MILLION BUCKS

FEBREEZE FRESH AIR…. NOTHING NEVER SMELLED BETTER

Hmmmm, wonder if Alvin had anything to do with it ??? Hmmmm

Now maybe we can quietly slip fresh air cans into the new NAFTA agreement and make not only a killing on the water, but air too.  Wait till I invent a brand new can of FINGER of GOD FIRE !!!

HOTCAKES I SAY… HOTCAKES

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

